Alice~

Wohoo! Today I have a good reason to be happy! Me and some friends went to a cafe and after a while Gaia came with a friend I had not met before. She had been interested in japan and stuff like lolita fashion, and she was really nice! Haha so typical me, I talked non stop xD I seriously need to learn how to keep quiet! XD
She said she had some loli stuff I could have, and who would say no to that? Kazumi loves goth loli, and she accepts any gifts <3 Mohaha
Also, I have got some Shimejis, and they are sooooo cute! xD Two types of Sebastian Michaelis, One super cute Neko boy, Link from Zelda and Grell xD thoug grell is not very well made.. Too sad, cuz he does a lot of cute things x)
Maha Now I'll drink some cola and... Enjoy my computer buddies <3 Thihi they are just like rabbits! leave them for ten minutes and the whole screen is full of them xD Just like a virus, but way cuter and eraseable xD <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0