A Date with Nathalie~

So, we had no school this tuesday so Natta and I decided to have a little date :'3 First we went to Moshi Moshi to have som Sushi, but unfortunately the Sushi man didn't work ;___; Buhu we haven't seen him since new yers ;_; Well anyways, for some reason they made the sushi different this time.. I don't really like the wasabi that much so I usually leave it.. BUT! They also put wasabi over the rice! so I had to remove the fish things to get rid of the wasabi XO And a stupid man (Who I came to dislike a lot!) used my favorite matching pair of chop sticks! Seriously, there was not a single matching couple left, so I had to use one really long and one really short (=_=)b
After the sushi we went to GAME cuz Natta was going to buy two new games får PS2, and guess what!?! I found leisure suit Larry! (spelling?) XD I really want that game! So aweosome! But I can't buy it ;_; I have younger sisters, and that game is not really suitable for them... xD When we were done there wi simply got bored ._. xD So we decided to grab a "fika" (Yay swedish words!) and we ended upp at Skåre's! There we had a really good kake! It was really big too! MMmmhmmhmmh Yummy!

Also I asked Natta to look as feminine as she could. It ended upp like this.

No good! She looks as much like a man as ever! So let's make another try! This was a bit more successful! I think she has never looked this feminine since she cut her hair off XD But to be hones she didn't look too feminine before~ She's my man <3

There was also a little incident. A cute tulip decorated our table.. And Im not really good with flowers ;___; I tried to make it "look at" Natta, but all the leaves just fell off! (O_O)'' But we were good and tried to repare it! :'D Cuz I'm actually a good little lolita <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Yay, Klara Pululu! More posts like this. I like it :)

2011-02-10 @ 19:55:05
URL: http://malinbs.wordpress.com/
Postat av: The Mighty Natta

those where the days :D we should do that again! (when we have money xD)

2011-09-18 @ 17:11:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0