Sick + An Cafe = Nyappy anyway!

I don't really know why I have a blog.. My life isn't very interesting anyways.. And I do not know why I still write here every now and then. Seems like it takes longer between every post. ._.
Much have happened since last. I don't even remember everything. But to start somewhere: I am sick. I have a nasty cold and it really seems to like me since it doesn't leave me alone! I get crazy when being cut off from society like this! And I'm going to Göteborg in two days. Lina and Natta (who are going with me) will get tired of me in no time! Just because I've been absolutely alone those days. Friday tomorrow (Huhu I feel like Rebecca Black when writing that! T_T) and I will stay home again.. Let's hope I get a little better at least. I don't wanna spend 3 hours on a train sneezing and almost choking! ;_; I think this was my seventh cup of tea... Everything to get better until saturday! ^_^
What else.. Hmm.. I just spent 3 hours in front of the TV watching an An Cafe live dvd. Nothing can possibly put me in a better mood! Just watching the way Kanon plays manes my heart go crazy! And my whole body trembles from happiness. I wish I could become as good as him! I guess I started about 6 years too late for that. But at least I'm gonna take classes now. Mum can finally afford it and after an argument with her I convinced her that the only fair thing is for her to pay. She paid much more than that for my sibblings' activities. I'm lucky :') Today I really got inspired! I want to learn! I should start looking for band members right away so that I can become even better! Right now I'm so happy I cant stop imagining me standing on a stage with Miyako in my hands, playing with her like crazy! And Lina on a VIP seat. Nothing could ever compare to that. Oh such thoughts make me nothing but happy. It's just sad I can not really play... ;_; xD I'll have to do something about that tiny obstracle! *angelface* what about starting with studying some music theory? I want to be able to look back and think "Why did I hesitate? I made it! That means everyone can fullfill their dreams, because such a nobody as me could."
私はべんきょうします!がんばって!私の夢はゆうめいなバンドでベースを弾くことです!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Lina

Det var ett fint inlägg :>

2011-04-15 @ 13:23:56

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0