Göteborg~

Hello again~
I have been to lazy to write anything lately.. (as usual). But actuallo something happened in my totally boring and lazy life. I went to göteborg with Natta and Lina. Now I have experienced the life of a finland-family-thingy called SAUNA! And we did it the right way! Some shower, some sauna, some shower, some sauna, some smoke pause, some sauna and so on. It was really nice, and Natta said it's good for the skin. HA HA I could need that!
That was only the first night. We spent 5 days there. Arrived saturday and went hone thursday~ Sunday was a complete chill day. We did nothing but taking walks or watching tv. Monday! Yay! We went downtown to meet with some friends of mine! Kassie and Louise :3 Relly cute girls. Taller than me and MUCH lighter voices. . . That was scary XD But we had an awesome time! We also had sushi (wich made Natta and I feel a bit ill later). Tuesday was also a day in town and on wednesday Lina and I left early to catch our train home. Natta stayed at her dad's place. During theese days I bought one rly nice skirt at SHOCK and volume 1 to 5 of Kuroshitsuji. I found a pair of shoes in which i fell in love with. Unfortunately I could not affod them ;_; *suicidal*
Right now I feel a bit screwed. I got sick just before the break and I have some really important stuff in my locker. That totally sucks for me. Now it's pretty sure I will fail that course. ;_;
And to make a great ending to this post I just need to tell everyone who happens to read this. I cleaned my room! The floor is visible and I even used the vacuum cleaner. I feel alone without my dustfriends under the bed... (:
Kazumi


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0