xmas

So... I guess christmas is over for this year.. I got... tre boxes of chocolate.. I guess people want me to have bad skin xD But who cares.. XD I dont really have anyone to look good for, since holiday forces me to spend my days alone 50 kilometers from civilization xD
Anyways. My christmas eve was spent in Ronneby at grandad's place together with mum's family. But unfortunately one of y aunt's husband got sick so they couldn't join our celabrations :/ But we managed to have fun anyways, starting with watching a classic Winnie the Poh movie from when I was a child. I love it, and I asked Grandad to make a copy for me xD

So this is where all cousins except Emelia, who was sleeping, watched the movie. It was soooo nostalgic and I suddenly felt very happy. And I'm usually not... So I'm happy I decided to go there with everyone else.
After that it was time for food. And I am proud to say I still remember how to fold those small boxes 8D
We had loads of food, but nothing really suits my taste, exept for that pink slimey salamon thing XD But I had to eat shit like meat balls and such.. But the the beer was good! :D My brother came home from afghanistan just two days before, and he gave me one of his :'3 Heiniken or however it's spelled x) really tasty :'3


Of course we didn't miss the greatest event of the year! Santa came! Or at least that's what my two youngest cousins believed :'3 Kim and Emelina. Kim is a few years old and Emelina is like.. Maybe two or soon to be three or something XD She's so cute, and I almost lost some of my dislikes towars children when seeing her xD And she was afraid of Santa xD Even though it was just gandad x) So cute! But it's like impossible to take a pic of her XD She is NEVER still! XD But I actually managed to get one :') But I'm not gonna upload it here x)
 


Above is a picture of one of my sisters. She's trying to look like santa.. I think xD Yes, I too hate her glasses.. But she's a spoiled brat and likes that totally ugly style xD ohoho I'm so mean to her :'3
I was good enough to take a pic of myself and I got the best compliment for my clothes I could ever get! My uncle's girlfriend told me I looked like a porcelain doll! And thats like the whole concept behind goth loli fashin xD Or a big part of it at least :'3 So now I feel like I have actually managed to look the way I want 8D Almost x)

Here are my christmas presents XD I gave the big box to my sister... The chocolate really tastes like shit, and grandad gives them to us every year xD
Well I guess that was my christmas.. Hopefully I'll get some more stuff at dad's place later on ~
//Yuko

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0