week-end - as funny as it can be~

So this week-end will be spent at dad's place. On the bus I saw a really hot guy (O.O) He was probably as hot as a swede can be~ But one thing really scared me. I think it might have been Adam. He was a friend when we were like 11 years or so. A really good friend ._. But as the bullying got worse he was kind of threatened and our friendship ended right there. It was so weird to see him, if it was him... And he had the same piercing as I had just a few months ago ;_; I could't help listening to what he said when someone called. He talked about ppl from my old school and obviously they were going out tonight.
I really wated to go out tonight too, but as it seems, this will  probably be just like any night home.. Too bad. Just cuz I felt like having fun and forget everything to live in the present only, no one else wanted to. ._.
So now I sit here in my room feeling alone. The only company I have is my chewing gum, but does that even count? Maybe not~
And Miizuki is not online, so I can't chat with her. Not that I really want that. Confusing.. One half of me wants to forget her completely while the other half can't let her go ._.
But I'll have to write something positive too, ne?  It's only one week until x-mas :D Hopefully my parents wont give me a lot of crap again. I mean does it look like I want a Madonna cd? Not really. An Cafe or Girugämesh would be much better. And I would seriously die from a heart attack if I found something related to Matenrou Opera behind the wrapping paper . .  Like Sono jumping out form the present, scratching his knee and tells me to come to japan with him xD That would indeed be something out of the ordinary xD Haha, I couldn't hate smiling now XD
Now I need to listen to his beautiful voice just bcuz of that XD
I want some hot chocolate too. Wish me good luck making some ;)
//Yuko

Kommentarer
Postat av: Malin

Här har du något att dregla lite över Plulu: http://martinisettlin.blogg.se/images/2010/499px-scabior_120348965.jpg

2010-12-17 @ 22:50:17
URL: http://malinbs.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Yuko

men ._. Han var ju jätteäcklig O.O

2010-12-17 @ 23:19:08
Postat av: Malin

2010-12-18 @ 12:34:16
URL: http://malinbs.wordpress.com/
Postat av: Malin

WHAT!? Det är ju Scabior från Harry Potter!!

2010-12-18 @ 12:35:45
URL: http://malinbs.wordpress.com/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0