Shopping = Happiness!!

I'm just sooooo happy right now! I don't even know where to start! Only good things have happened this christmas and right now I couldn't get happier!
First of all! I got so much money this christmas! Much more than usual! All together it reached 2300kr! (Divide by 10 to get it in € to make it more understandable~) And I already had 7300kr to buy a computer! So now I've done that! That's like AWESOME!
And THEN I happened to stumble over a BABY THE STARS SHINE BRIGHT dress for only 800kr! They usually cost between 1500 even up to 8000!!! One of my biggest dreams is to have a BTSSB dress, and here I have a beautiful and cheap one! He who sold it to me only wore it three times so it's like brand new. He bought it for 3500!!!
And also, Ill buy a blouse from FanplusFriend. It has the cutest cape ever! Seond hand is really good :'D I'll get it for only 250kr :') Ureshii!!!
Also I consider buying a pair of winter shoes. The white ones. But the shipping will be pretty expensive.. 600 plus shipping will be 750.. And that's pretty much for a pair of shoes ;_;
Well, I have the pictures here, so tell me what u think. Buy the shoes or not? Is the BTSSB cute? what about the blouse? Oho I'm confused ;_;



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0