Sciences?

It feels like I've been studying the whole day, but it's still not boring ._. Actually kind of relaxing to do the homework every now and then~ And I'm half way through all the study questions! Maybe I wont fail this test xD Monica (teacher) already dislikes me too much, so I don't wanna challange destiny xD
Well, anyways, so far this day has been really chill :D With music in the background a day can't get bad, ne? And it got even better when mum suddenly baked a bluberries pie cuz my aunt and her husband came 8D Though i prefer eating it alone... Mum said I hat to sit with everyone else or else I wouldn't get any. So unfair! Huhuhu my family is a real bitch to stand!
Enough complaining now~ I've also spent some time playing Heroes of Might and Magic III today, and I never get tired of it! Strategy games are so fun when the scenario is different every time! The only thing tiring is probably that i always choose Rampart or Tower as the firts town xD
Ima DELUHI wo kikimasu. I really love them with all my heart! I want them to get back to activities and end this stupid thing called hitaus ;_; I'll just have to wait, I guess (^_^)
Besides, the scarf thing I'm knitting is almost done! It was supposed to be Miizukis birthday present, but since she dumped me I'm considering not to give it to her. She still says she wants to give me my present. Gosh, am I ever gonna get over her? xD Let's hope so.. I'll simply have to rape the Kimono man (with the nicest ass ever) at the university xD Wish me good luck :D Now I'll have to continue studying and empty my huge cup of Sencha <3
//Yuko

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0