Maths?

Today I did something I thought i never would. U see, at school, there is a classroom one can go to get help with maths once a week. And I don't really have a problem with that. It's not that difficult after all. Anyways, those second grade equations annoy the hell out of me, so Lina and I went. It was surprisingly awesome xD
The teacher was an old retired man. A little hard on his hands but otherwise very pedagogic! :'D So now I ALMOST understand those zeros too! xD
X^2-10=0?  Hate this crap xD But as long as I don't fail the course I guess I'm okay x)

Well, after that I went to Pax to have some tea, and when I got home I heard that a buss had crashed right outside the place where I live ._. It's scary to imagine onself in a crash.... I can't relax on my way home wintertime. It's so dark and the snow makes it no better ._. fufufufu Let's kill the climate! I need some tea! ;__; Did someone mention Sencha? :D
I guess I'll go make some :')
catch ya all later ;)
Today's song: XodiacK - Kimi ni furu zetsubou no ame
//Yuko

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0