Dec 21

Today is Dec 21. That means the longes night of the year. I'm always unusually calm this night. I cant tell why. I simply like knowing it's a somewhat special night.. The fact that the moon is also full makes me feel even better. At least it looks like that.. But it's also supposed to be a lunar eclipse.. I want to see that. Facinating.. For some reason. Oh, I really look forward for bed time xD I want to sleep well tonight and prepare for tomorrows term ending~
It feels kind of unnessesary to travel 2 hours just to be there in a maximum of an hour... But what can I say.. I feel like I should go, I mean I don't have to go to the churchthing.. I don't like churches ;_;
As for today.. Lina and I went to McDonald's to party on her last money. We will probably have serious economical problems in the future...
"Hmm.. I still have some money left.."
"Yay! I don't ;_;"
"Let's spend mine."
"Sure, well get more in a few days in any case :'3"
We have to start saving or something.. But.. nah.. As I said.. I'll get more any day now XD then I'll buy a new underbust corset :D And if I can afford I'll probably buy a new blouse or two :'3 And Lyrical Sympathy and Noble.. And I want Matenrou Operas cd's but they are far too expensive since they have to import them ;__; But I think I might be able to get a hold on an An Cafe live dvd O.O Hmhmhm Kanon, my sexy man xD I'll marry him whether he's gay or not XD He probably is ._. Hopefully he likes goth loli style fashion ._. xD
Anyways, Ima boku wa heroes III wo shimasu to omoimasu~  Thats the correct way to say it, ne? or is there another word instead of suru?... I dont know (T_T')


Swedish winter, yay xD I take no cred for the picture. I'm not the fotographer~ :'3 Google is my friend. thats all. XD
//Yuko


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0